Welcome to National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

NCDIR Staff Details

Indian Council of Medical Research
Name Designation Email ID
Dr. Prashant Mathur Director director@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Roli Mathur Scientist-E mathurr@ncdirinida.org
Dr. Sathya Prakash M Scientist-D sathya@ncdirindia.org sathyamanimunda@gmail.com
Mrs. F S Roselind Scientist-D roselind@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Sukanya R Scientist-D sukanya@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi Scientist-C meeshac@ncdirindia.org
Mr. K Vaitheeswaran Scientist-C vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Priyanka Das Scientist-C priyankadas@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sudarshan K L Scientist-C sudarshan@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sathish Kumar K Scientist-B sathish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Vinay Urs K S Scientist-B vinay@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Debjit Chakraborty Scientist-B debjit@ncdirindia.org
Mr. V Raju Naik Scientist-B rajunaik@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sreerama Technical Assistant sreerama@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. K R Chandrika Technical Assistant chandrika@ncdirindia.org
Mr. N Sureshkumar Technical Assistant suresh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma Technical Assistant monesh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Stephen S Technical Assistant stephen@ncdirindia.org
Mr. N M Ramesha Administrative Officer nmr@icmr.org.in
Mr. C Somasekhar Accounts Officer somasekharc@ncdirindia.org somasekharc.ncdir@gov.in
Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar Assistant kumbhar.kaveri@gmail.com
Mrs. Latha V Lower Division Clerk latha_sutar@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Harish Siddaraju Lower Division Clerk hsiddu2219@gmail.com
Mr. M Rajendra Driver rajendrasumathi@gmail.com
Mr. D N Narayanswamy Multi Tasking Staff (General) dnnarayanaswamy@gmail.com
Mr. Ramachandraiah H. B Multi Tasking Staff (General) giddiram@gmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Kumar M Multi-Tasking Staff(General) m.rajeshkumarengr@gmail.com
Mr. Anish John Research Scientist I anish@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Bhoomika Bajaj Bhalla Scientist – B bhoomikabhalla@gmail.com
Dr. Rajib Kishore Hazam Research Associate hazam3265@gmail.com
Dr. Kalyani Thakur Research Associate kalyani.neuro@gmail.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar D D Programmer vijay.d.daniel@gmail.com
Mrs. Sina K Vivekanandan Programmer sinakv@gmail.com
Mr. Manju M Programmer manju.mmmit@gmail.com
Mr. Nitin Agrawal Programmer nitinagrawal.nds@gmail.com
Mr. Tabrez Ahmed M Programmer tabrez.tk@gmail.com
Ms. Amulya R. Programmer ammu.gowda15@gmail.com
Mr. Shivamurthy N Programmer myselfshivamurthy@gmail.com
Ms. Remya M Project Technical Officer (Social Worker) remya.madanan@gmail.com
Ms. R Janani Surya Statistician jananisurya92@gmail.com
Mr. Thillai Govindarajan C Statistician thillairajan81@gmail.com
Mr. N Vinodh Statistician vinodhnallasamy@gmail.com
Ms. S.P. Jothi Meenakshi Project Technical Officer (Statistics) jothimeena0203@gmail.com
Ms. N Sathya Project Assistant (Statistics) nsathyalekha@gmail.com
Mrs. R. Shabeen Taj Project Admin. Assistant shabali1985@gmail.com
Ms. Kamalamma Data Entry Operator (B) kamalak1990@gmail.com
Mr. Iyyappan C Data Entry Operator (B) iyyappanshare84@gmail.com
Ms. B. K. Jayanthi Data Entry Operator (A) jayanthibk1220@gmail.com
Mr. Munireddy N  Multi Tasking Staff munireddy.n83@gmail.com


Copyright © 2015. National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research, Bangalore.