Welcome to National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research

NCDIR Staff Details

NATIONAL CENTRE FOR DISEASE INFORMATICS AND RESEARCH 
Indian Council of Medical Research
Bengaluru
Name Designation Email ID
Scientific
Dr. Prashant Mathur Director director@ncdirindia.org
mathurp@icmr.org.in
Dr. Roli Mathur Scientist-E mathurr@ncdirinida.org
Dr. Sathya Prakash M Scientist-D sathya@ncdirindia.org sathyamanimunda@gmail.com
Mrs. F S Roselind Scientist-D roselind@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Sukanya R Scientist-D sukanya@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi Scientist-C meeshac@ncdirindia.org
Mr. K Vaitheeswaran Scientist-C vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. Priyanka Das Scientist-C priyankadas@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sudarshan K L Scientist-C sudarshan@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Sathish Kumar K Scientist-B sathish@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Vinay Urs K S Scientist-B vinay@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Debjit Chakraborty Scientist-B debjit@ncdirindia.org
Mr. V Raju Naik Scientist-B rajunaik@ncdirindia.org
Technical
Mr. Sreerama Technical Assistant sreerama@ncdirindia.org
Mrs. K R Chandrika Technical Assistant chandrika@ncdirindia.org
Mr. N Sureshkumar Technical Assistant suresh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma Technical Assistant monesh@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Stephen S Technical Assistant stephen@ncdirindia.org
Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli Technical Assistant rahul.stat1987@gmail.com
Administrative
Mr. N M Ramesha Administrative Officer nmr@icmr.org.in
Mr. C Somasekhar Accounts Officer somasekharc@ncdirindia.org somasekharc.ncdir@gov.in
Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar Assistant kumbhar.kaveri@gmail.com
Mrs. Latha V Lower Division Clerk latha_sutar@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Harish Siddaraju Lower Division Clerk hsiddu2219@gmail.com
Mr. M Rajendra Driver rajendrasumathi@gmail.com
Mr. D N Narayanswamy Multi Tasking Staff (General) dnnarayanaswamy@gmail.com
Mr. Ramachandraiah H. B Multi Tasking Staff (General) giddiram@gmail.com
Mr. Rajesh Kumar M Multi-Tasking Staff(General) m.rajeshkumarengr@gmail.com
Project
Mr. Anish John Research Scientist I anish@ncdirindia.org
Dr. Bhoomika Bajaj Bhalla Scientist – B bhoomikabhalla@gmail.com
Dr. Rajib Kishore Hazam Research Associate hazam3265@gmail.com
Dr. Kalyani Thakur Research Associate kalyani.neuro@gmail.com
Mr. Vijay Kumar D D Programmer vijay.d.daniel@gmail.com
Mrs. Sina K Vivekanandan Programmer sinakv@gmail.com
Mr. Manju M Programmer manju.mmmit@gmail.com
Ms. Amulya R. Programmer ammu.gowda15@gmail.com
Mr. Shivamurthy N Programmer myselfshivamurthy@gmail.com
Ms. Remya M Project Technical Officer (Social Worker) remya.madanan@gmail.com
Ms. R Janani Surya Statistician jananisurya92@gmail.com
Mr. Thillai Govindarajan C Statistician thillairajan81@gmail.com
Mr. N Vinodh Statistician vinodhnallasamy@gmail.com
Ms. S.P. Jothi Meenakshi Project Technical Officer (Statistics) jothimeena0203@gmail.com
Ms. N Sathya Project Assistant (Statistics) nsathyalekha@gmail.com
Mr. Iyyappan C Data Entry Operator (B) iyyappanshare84@gmail.com
Ms. B. K. Jayanthi Data Entry Operator (A) jayanthibk1220@gmail.com
Mr. Munireddy N  Multi Tasking Staff munireddy.n83@gmail.com


 
 

Copyright © 2015. National Centre for Disease Informatics and Research, Bangalore.