Staff Details

Scientific Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Prashant Mathur

Director

director@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Roli Mathur

Scientist-E

mathurr@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. F S Roselind

Scientist-D

roselind@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Sukanya R

Scientist-D

sukanya@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Meesha Chaturvedi

Scientist-C

meeshac@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. K Vaitheeswaran

Scientist-C

vaitheeswaran@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Priyanka Das

Scientist-C

priyankadas@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sudarshan K L

Scientist-C

sudarshan@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Dr. Shakuntala T.S.

Scientist-C

shakuntala@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Sathish Kumar K

Scientist-B

sathish@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Vinay Urs K S

Scientist-B

vinay@ncdirindia.org

Technical Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. K R Chandrika

Technical Assistant

chandrika@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N Sureshkumar

Technical Assistant

suresh@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Monesh B Vishwakarma

Technical Assistant

monesh@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Stephen S

Technical Assistant

stephen@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Rahul Rajendra Koli

Technical Assistant

rahul@ncdirindia.org



Administrative Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. N M Ramesha

Administrative Officer

ramesh.ao@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Ms. Kaveri Mohan Kumbhar

Assistant

kaveri@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mrs. Latha V

Lower Division Clerk

latha@ncdirindia.org

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Harish Siddaraju

Lower Division Clerk

harish@ncdirindia.org



Supporting Staff

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Rajendra

Driver

rajendrasumathi@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. D N Narayanswamy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

dnnarayanaswamy@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Yerram Harikumar Reddy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

harikumarreddy147@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Prashanatha M.

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

mkprashanth20@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kandula Vijaykumar

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

vijaykumarkandula252@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. Kafeel Ahmed T. R

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

trkafeelahmed@gmail.com

Employee Photo Icon

Mr. M Sravan Reddy

Multi Tasking Staff (General)

sravanreddy341@gmail.com

Project Staff

Mr. L Kesava RaoConsultant (Accounts)
Dr. Snehashree SadhanalaConsultant (Scientific)
Dr. S PruthvishConsultant (Scientific)
Photo iconDr. Akash Gajanan PrabhuneScientist - C
Photo iconDr. Pallavi SaraswatScientist - C
Photo iconDr. Reethu SScientist - C
Photo iconDr. Rajib Kishore HazamScientist - C
Photo iconDr. Kalyani ThakurScientist - C
Photo iconDr. Priyanka Dadha (Jain)Scientist - C
Photo iconMr. Anish JohnResearch Scientist I
Photo iconDr. Sravya LScientist - B
Photo iconDr. Arulmani TScientist - B
Photo iconDr. Aarti SharmaScientist - B
Photo iconMr. Arumugam VScientist - B
Photo iconMr. Vijay Kumar D DScientist - B
Photo iconMr. N VinodhScientist - B
Photo iconDr. Ravi Kumar ThetakalaScientist - B
Photo iconDr. Suvi KanchanResearch Associate
Photo iconDr. Balu V GopalProgram Officer
Photo iconDr. B. ManoranjithaProgram Officer
Photo iconMr. Manju MProgrammer
Photo iconMr. Shivamurthy NComputer Programmer (Grade B)
Photo iconMr. Arindam DebnathComputer Programmer (Grade B)
Photo iconMr. Hemanth Kumar KothakotaComputer Programmer (Grade B)
Photo iconMs. B. GayathriComputer Programmer (Grade B)
Photo iconMs. S. Gayathri NayakaComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Gangadhara KComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Thambi Thurai BComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Muneeswaran MComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Seelam RajeshComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. S.K. ImtiyazComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Hemanth Kumar GogineniComputer Programmer (Grade A)
Photo iconMs. Adithi ChandrasekarProject Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker)
Photo iconMr. Sabeley Jose CProject Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker)
Photo iconMs. Nandini SProject Technical Officer (Medical Social Worker)
Photo iconMr. Thillai Govindarajan CStatistician
Photo iconMs. Nifty TomyProject Technical Officer (Statistics)
Photo iconMr. Rohith MohanProject Technical Officer (Statistics)
Photo iconMr. Sintomon MathewProject Technical Officer (Statistics)
Photo iconMs. N SathyaProject Assistant (Statistics)
Photo iconMr. Ramesha VProject Assistant (Statistics)
Photo iconMs. Sivagami KProject Technical Officer (Population Studies)
Photo iconMr. ShravanProject Assistant (Statistics)
Photo iconMs. Prithvi Dattatreya Hegde Project Assistant (Statistics)
Photo iconMr. Sandeep narsimhanProject Assistant (Statistics)
Photo iconMs. Ashitha DsouzaProject Assistant
Photo iconMr. Nanda Kumara NProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Merugu Lakshmi PriyaProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Arpita DebProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Leena MascarenhasProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Seema Jagannath RajapureProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Gurpreet Kaur RajputProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Teena SajanProject Assistant
Photo iconMs. Bhagyashree LuhariyaProject Assistant
Photo iconMr. Manukumar H. M.Section Officer
Photo iconMr. Bhyregowda KSection Officer
Photo iconMr. Pappala Santhosh Kumar ReddyAssistant
Photo iconMr. Mahaveera JainAssistant
Photo iconMr. Abinash TripathyAssistant
Photo iconMr. Siddesh H NData Entry Operator (Grade B)
Photo iconMr. Prasanth NData Entry Operator (Grade B)
Photo iconMr. Chandrasekhar KData Entry Operator (Grade B)
Photo iconMr. MathanData Entry Operator (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Kuruva AdinarayanaData Entry Operator (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Daniel Raj RData Entry Operator (Grade A)
Photo iconMr. Atthuluri PrasadSenior Project Assistant (UDC)
Photo iconMr. Naveen Bagun DongoJunior. Project Assistant (LDC)
Photo iconMs. Suvarchala D BJunior. Project Assistant (LDC)
Photo iconMr. Munireddy N Multi Tasking Staff
Photo iconMr. Karthik T Multi Tasking Staff







NCDIR Links

Close Population Based Cancer Registry (PBCR) Hospital Based Cancer Registry Patterns of Care and Survival Studies Cancer Atlas India Cancer Atlas Punjab Cancer Atlas Haryana Population Based Stroke Registry Data Visualization of HBCR and PBCR Data ICMR Bioethics Unit National NCD Monitoring Survey (NNMS) - 2018
Notifications
Tender / Quotations Career